//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

T4G Music

What are they singing at Together for the Gospel this week, you ask? Well, I’m glad you thought to ask. Here’s the lineup of songs, led by Bob Kauflin at the piano:

’08 Music

TUESDAY

Afternoon
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
It Is Well
How Firm A Foundation

Evening
O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
O The Deep Deep Love
All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name

WEDNESDAY

Morning
Come Thou Fount
How Deep The Father’s Love
How Sweet And Aweful Is The Place
My Hope Is Built
Jesus Paid It All

Afternoon
I Will Glory In My Redeemer
Arise My Soul Arise (No Vs. 2)

Evening
Come Ye Sinners
The Power Of The Cross
My Song Is Love Unknown

THURSDAY

Morning
There Is A Fountain
Before The Throne Of God Above
In Christ Alone
When I Survey/The Gospel Song
O The Deep Deep Love
Crown Him With Many Crowns

Heavy emphasis on hymns, with a few newer classics sprinkled in. More than 5,000 men (and a few women) singing their hearts out. I bet that sounds pretty good.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

