//
you're reading...
Kids

On the Homefront

Three things:

–Made chocolate chip cookies last night. Don’t think I’ve ever done that before. They were good, too. Ask Kelsey.

–You get a lot of pee on your hands when you’re potty training a kid. (Hopefully I washed them before I made the cookies . . .). Also, Lightning McQueen underwear are exciting and talking toilets should be banned. Forever. Would my son hate me forever if I just took the batteries out?

–Felt the baby kick last night. Just once, but very cool.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

